The Six

A legendary party of Aelyndian heroes.


“The Six” was the name typically used to refer to the legendary party that developed a reputation for greatness in the years preceding The Shadow War, and was instrumental in assisting The Guardians in putting an end to this dark conflict. The Six were responsible for finally defeating the powerful madman Xarax who used the evil blade known as Maelin’s Fury to carve a path of destruction across Aelyndia while the realm was embattled with the forces of Alashar.

The Six:
Aldis Pendor
Dalek Quicksilver
Damask Redthorne
Furor Bloodiron
Larik Ombrose (The Sparrow)
Saroth the Cunning

The Six

Tales of Aelyndia DMEli